Back to Home Page

Weekly Newsletters

Name Date File Size  
Issue 1: Friday 7th September 2018 07th Sep 2018331 KB Download
Issue 10: Friday 16 November 2018 16th Nov 2018377 KB Download
Issue 10: Guidance for students w.c 19.1... 16th Nov 201869 KB Download
Issue 11: Friday, 23rd November 2018 23rd Nov 2018336 KB Download
Issue 12: Friday 30th November 2018 30th Nov 2018407 KB Download
Issue 12: Letter from Barnet Headteacher... 30th Nov 2018149 KB Download
Issue 13: Friday 7 December 2018 07th Dec 2018422 KB Download
Issue 14: Friday 14th December 2018 14th Dec 2018409 KB Download
Issue 15: Friday 4 January 2019 04th Jan 2019323 KB Download
Issue 16: Friday 11 January 2019 11th Jan 2019368 KB Download
Issue 17: Friday 18 January 2019 18th Jan 2019527 KB Download
Issue 18: Friday 25 January 2019 25th Jan 2019405 KB Download
Issue 19: Friday 1st February 2019 01st Feb 2019511 KB Download
Issue 2: Friday 14th September 2018 21st Sep 2018424 KB Download
Issue 21: Friday 15 February 2019 15th Feb 2019353 KB Download
Issue 23: Friday 8th March 2019 08th Mar 2019456 KB Download
Issue 24: Friday 15th March 2019 15th Mar 2019412 KB Download
Issue 25: Friday 22nd March 2019 22nd Mar 2019338 KB Download
Issue 3: Friday 21st September 2018 21st Sep 2018378 KB Download
Issue 4: Friday 28 September 2018 28th Sep 2018400 KB Download
Issue 5: Friday 5th October 2018 05th Oct 2018266 KB Download
Issue 6: Friday 12th October 2018 12th Oct 2018319 KB Download
Issue 7: Friday 19th October 2018 19th Oct 2018379 KB Download
Issue 8: Friday 2nd November 2018 02nd Nov 2018361 KB Download
Issue 9: Friday 9th November 2018 09th Nov 2018372 KB Download